NOTE: ALL CALLS WILL BE RECORDED.  If you cannot attend live, please submit your questions before the call begins and I will get the answered on the call for you to listen to during the recording. Success in this program starts with showing up. Please plan on attending as many calls live, the best way to ensure this is to go ahead and put these in your calendar now.

BONUS ORIENTATION KICKOFF CALL:  FEB 12 6PM CST / 4PM PST

Q&A CALL: FEB 26 4:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM PST

GUEST EXPERT: MARCH 1 5 PM EST/ 4 PM CST / 2 PM PST LAUREN WEST - TOPIC: MANIFESTATION

Q&A CALL: MARCH 12 5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

GUEST EXPERT: MARCH 14 4pm CST / 5pm EST KELLY MARCYNIUK: CREATING A FREEDOM BASED BUSINESS

GUEST EXPERT MARCH 22nd at 2pm CST / 3pm EST KATE KILLORAN: SEO AND WEB DEVELOPMENT

GUEST EXPERT MARCH 26 at  9am PST / 11am CST / Noon EST

Q&A CALL: MARCH 26  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

Q&A CALL: APRIL 9  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

Q&A CALL: APRIL 23  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

Q&A CALL: MAY 7  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

Q&A CALL: MAY 21  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

Q&A CALL: JUNE 4  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

BONUS WRAP UP CALL: JUNE 18  5:30 PM CST / 3:30 PM PST

Call times and dates are subject to change. You will be notified in advance if any changes need to be made.